Akim Adekpedjou
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4649
akima@mst.edu

Dipak Barua
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
(573) 341-7560
baruad@mst.edu

Sutapa Barua
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
(573) 341-7551
baruas@mst.edu

Joel Burken
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
burken@mst.edu

Stephen L. Clark
Professor and Chair
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4912
sclark@mst.edu

Sajal Das
Professor, Chair, and St. Clair Endowed Chair
Computer Science
(573) 341-7708
sdas@mst.edu

Fikret Ercal
Professor
Computer Science
(573) 341-4857
ercal@mst.edu

Ronald L. Frank
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-4861
rfrank@mst.edu

Steve Grant
Roy A. Wilkens Missouri Telecommunications Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
(573) 341-4893
sgrant@mst.edu

Ivan Guardiola
Associate Professor
Engineering Management & Systems Engineering
(573) 341-6153
guardiolai@mst.edu

 

Xiaoming He
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-6208
hex@mst.edu

Chen Hou
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-6360
houch@mst.edu

Chang-Soo Kim
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
(573) 341-4529
ckim@mst.edu

Jennifer Leopold
Associate Professor
Computer Science
(573) 341-7219
leopoldj@mst.edu

Melanie R. Mormile
Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-6346
mmormile@mst.edu

Dev K. Niyogi
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-7191
niyogid@mst.edu

Tayo Obafemi-Ajayi
Postdoctoral Fellow
Electrical and Computer Engineering
(573) 341-4519
towd2@mst.edu

Gayla Olbricht
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4913
olbrichtg@mst.edu

Robert Paige
Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4907
paigero@mst.edu

Chaman Sabharwal
Professor
Computer Science
(573) 341-6353
chaman@mst.edu

V. A. Samaranayake
Curators’ Teaching Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4658
vsam@mst.edu

Julie Semon
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-6606
semonja@mst.edu

Katie Shannon
Associate Teaching Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-6336
shannonk@mst.edu

John Singler
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4648
singlerj@mst.edu

Matthew S. Thimgan
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-7190
thimgan@mst.edu

Xuerong (Meggie) Wen
Associate Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-6209
wenx@mst.edu

David J. Westenberg
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
(573) 341-4798
djwesten@mst.edu

Donald C. Wunsch, II
Mary K. Finley Missouri Distinguished Professor of Computer Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
(573) 341-4521
dwunsch@mst.edu

Zhaozheng Yin
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
(573) 341-6266
yinz@mst.edu

Yanzhi Zhang
Assistant Professor
Mathematics and Statistics
(573) 341-4651
zhangyanz@mst.edu